Management: Kurt Lane  

kurt@hardlandmanagement.com

 

Booking North America: Matt Hickey & Dave Rowan  

matt@highroadtouring.com; dave@highroadtouring.com

Booking ROW: Tom Taaffe

tom.taaffe@codaagency.com

 

 Press: Lisa Gottheil & Katie Nelson

 lisag@grandstandhq.com; katien@grandstandhq.com