• White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Management: Kurt Lane  

kurt@hardlandmanagement.com

 

Booking North America: Matt Hickey & Dave Rowan  

matt@highroadtouring.com; dave@highroadtouring.com

 

Booking ROW: Tom Taaffe

tom.taaffe@codaagency.com

US Press: Lisa Gottheil & Katie Nelson

lisag@grandstandhq.com; katien@grandstandhq.com 

UK Press: Simon Hargreaves & Matt Hutt

simon@agentpublicity.commatt@agentpublicity.com