Management: Kurt Lane  

kurt@hardlandmanagement.com

 

Booking North America: Matt Hickey & Dave Rowan  

matt@highroadtouring.com; dave@highroadtouring.com

US Press: Lisa Gottheil & Katie Nelson

lisag@grandstandhq.com; katien@grandstandhq.com 

UK Press: 9PR | Billy Williams-Burrnell

billy@9pr.co.uk